Council Members

Karen Blake, Chair
North Woodstock, NH

Katherine Epstein, Vice-Chair
Dover, NH

Deodonne P. Bhattarai

Concord, NH

Jeffrey Dickinson
Franklin, NH

Ann Dillon
UNH Inst. on Disability (IOD)
Concord, NH

Dan Dube
Bow, NH

John Fenley
Lebanon, NH

Peter Fleming
Manchester, NH

Roberta Gallant
Concord, NH

Kenda Howell
Private Provider Network

Residential Resources
Keene, NH

Denise Lapierre
Belmont, NH

Lori Noordergraaf, M.Ed.

NH Dept. of Education

Special Education

Concord, NH

Deborah Opramolla
Rindge, NH

Stephanie Patrick
Disability Rights Center
Concord, NH

James Piet
NH Dept. of Education
Adult Learning & Rehab (VR)
Concord, NH

Jennifer Pineo

NH Family Voices
Concord, NH

Todd Ringelstein


Bureau of Developmental Services

Concord, NH

Maureen Tracey
Merrimack, NH

Nate Webb

Concord, NH



Council Staff

Isadora Rodriguez-Legendre, MSW
Executive Director
Phone: 603-271-1157

David Ouellette
Project Director
Phone: 603-271-7040

Chris Rueggeberg
Policy Director
Phone: 603-271-2336

Mary Lawson
Senior Accountant
Phone: 603-271-7039

Sam Gage

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7038


Miles Trier
Office Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7047